We get wrapped up too much in ourselves.

I pray God will always remind me that so many others are bearing burdens well beyond mine.

2 Responses to “We get wrapped up too much in ourselves.”

  1. Hozzie Says:

    Don,

    I figured something was up since I hadn’t seen any photo shows for over a month. I’ve always really enjoyed them and sincerely appreciate you taking the time and effort to create them. God bless you in your recovery and I hope to see you out there taking pictures real soon. I promise to be shirtless even if it’s below zero.

    Gary Hosmer

  2. Jim Blackburn Says:

    Don, I was thinking about you this morning and worried because I have not seen a recent blog entry. Continued prayers from Monique and I in hopes that your recovery is progressing and that you will be able to return to the loacal race scene with your camera and write about the news you see while doing this. -Jim & Monique Blackburn

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

