Over dressing on a bright sunshiny day

I shot this picture toward the tail end of the afternoon.   It was around 3:30 p.m. when I went for a walk-run in my neighborhood.  I over dressed and also made the mistake of wearing gloves.  After about one mile, I shed the gloves and the second layer of clothes.

Roxy

On my way home, I said hello to Roxy, one of my favorite canines.   Roxy lives with  my neighbors, George and Sara Boyd. I don’t think Roxy ever worries about over dressing even if it is a bright sunshiny day.

Leave a Reply

