Baroque is not my thing, but

This a program from an “Atlanta Baroque” concert Sunday in Roswell, Georgia.  It was in the sanctuary of the Roswell Presbyterian Church.  My wife loves music  from the Baroque period and I love my wife.  She’s still on orders from the doctor not to drive while she recovers from surgery so I was glad  to be her chaffeur.   Here’s a sampling of what we heard.  When my wife Gisela’s happy so am I.  Perhaps one day, I’ll learn to appreciate Baroque as much as she…..perhaps!

Leave a Reply

