She’s home!

Gisela and Marlee

Marlee’s such a fortunate Kitty to be loved by Gisela.  So am I.  When she’s away, it’s lonely around here without her.   Sunday evening, my wonderful wife returned from a week-long stay in New Mexico  She was in Albuquerque with two of our grandchildren and their parents (our son and daughter-in-law).    I struggle to tell Gisela how much I missed her and how happy she makes me with her return.  May you too be blessed with the love of  your life.    Welcome home Darling!

Leave a Reply

