My Computer Guru

Every few weeks, my “computer guru” visits me to cleanup my mistakes.  Jim Nealand is a patient man.    He tolerates my goofs over and over again.  Jim spent about 4 hours with me today.  In some instances he found programs that I thought I had uninstalled.   Spyware is often like a bad case of dandruff.  Just when you think it’s gone, it pops up and irritates you again.  When Jim does his magic, the unwanted invader seems to disappear….disappears  until I do something stupid that opens the door for it again.    Our long-term goal is to consolidate my half-dozen computers into one….well no more than two or three.

One Response to “My Computer Guru”

  1. J CAESAR Says:

    Did your GURU clean out the SPYWARE that was installed when the Original & Genuine Software was installed ?

    Did your GURU clean out the PERMISSIONS, PRIVILEGES, RIGHTS that was installed when the Original & Genuine Software was installed ?

    Did your GURU clean out ALL of the CLIENTS that were installed when the Original & Genuine Software was installed ?

    Did your GURU inform you that these WELL-KNOWN COMPANIES are embedded FOREVER, and have bought the RIGHTS from the ORIGINAL SOFTWARE MANUFACTURER to fraudulently and surreptitiously acquire personal, private, and confidential information fro YOUR hard drives, and sell that information for a profit, all without your knowledge or consent ?

    Just curious what your or your GURU’s answer to this may be.

Leave a Reply

