My Computer Guru answers….

In an earlier posting, I wrote about my Computer Guru sometimes visiting me to cleanup my computers.  It evoked a comment from “J Caeser”.   Caeser had a list of items he was asking whether my Guru did.   You can read them in the comment section of this blog.    My Computer Guru answers in part:  “…we have reviewed everything that needs to be reviewed, IN OUR OPINION.”   My Guru suggests that the questions Caeser poses indicate a degree of paranoia.   He also says they sound similar to an analysis by on-line companies who claim they’ve found multiple pieces of bad stuff on your computer that only they can fix.   Of course, my Guru says, that all they want is your money.

I love debates!!  They are the crucible of truth.

Leave a Reply

