“Touch”

The Fox network’sl series called “Touch”  with a supernatural theme played on my TV this evening.  I recorded the pilot and first episode Thursday.  It stars Donald Sutherland’s son, Kiefer.  The first two episodes of “Touch” did not touch me. I’ll be surprised if it survives.   If “Touch” makes it into a second season, it won’t be the first time I was surprised.

4 Responses to ““Touch””

  1. dmf253 Says:

    Don, do you still play basketball at the Northside Y. I used to play basketball with you and others when I was a kid in early 70s

Leave a Reply

