friggatriskaidekaphobia

Does anyone still believe in friggatriskaidekaphobia.  How many can pronounce it?

One Response to “friggatriskaidekaphobia”

  1. jduncan395 Says:

    Don, I FOR SURE can’t pronounce it!! But I can google it to find out what it was/is…………….fear of Friday the 13th!! I am a “little” superstitious but not to the point that it keeps me from doing my regular “stuff” on Friday the 13th!!
    Janice
    P.S. I enjoy your daily blog……….look forward to it!
    P.S.S. Are you going to write a longer article or something about Ray Moore’s questions and answers session; I am very interested in what he thinks about today’s “news media”…………???

Leave a Reply

