Seeking unrevealed truths

This  morning , a friend greets me with “Zippity Do  Dah Zippity Aye.   My Oh My what a wonderful day…”     He was referencing one of my earlier blogs suggesting a positive outlook on each day.    His wife told me he’d been singing the happy tune on their way to the health club where we often see each other.   My friend says they enjoy  my blog because, he guesses, they usually agree with me.   I don’t intentionally pander to my readers.   I surely don’t aspire to be a demagogue.  But my friend’s guess probably is accurate.   I appreciate all those who take the time to read.  It seems to me that both those who agree and especially those who disagree create a dynamic that might produce a heretofore unrevealed truth.

Leave a Reply

