My wife mortified

This evening (Sunday), my wife and I went to a restaurant to celebrate her upcoming birthday. It was my treat to be paid for from my “mad money” account. She chose the restaurant. When I reached into my jacket for my wallet, it wasn’t there.The picture shows her reaction. She was mortified. Gisela couldn’t believe that I brought my camera, but forgot my billfold. After hanging her head and causing me to squirm, The “Love Of My Life” volunteered a credit card from her purse. My birthday treat for her came from her “mad money” account.

Leave a Reply

