Standard time!

In less than half an hour, I’ll be falling back. Hawaii and Arizona are the only two states in the USA that don’t observe daylight saving time. Until 2005, Indiana made it 3, but Indiana has now joined the EDT club. USA territories that ignore EDT are Puerto Rico, Guam, America Samoa and the Virgin Islands. Federal lawmakers set the dates of EDT from the second Sunday in March to the first Sunday in November. Tell your clocks and watches you’ll be messing with them again in March.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: