Hallelujah calls..incoming and outgoing!

New year’s eve, I lost an expensive set of van keys and a keyless remote at a race in Lawrenceville, Georgia. Race Director Cindy Spence initiated a search in the dark later that evening. Did not find them. Today (Wednesday) in the daylight, she looked again. She called me with the good news. Cindy had found them and will be putting the more than $150. key and remote in the mail. That was my incoming “Hallelujah” call. Yesterday on New Year’s day, a friend and I rode together to a race in Athens, Georgia. She lost a check. She messaged me alerting me. The check was in my van hiding on the floor between two seats. My outgoing “Hallelujah” call gave her the good news. Hallelujah!!!

Leave a Reply

