My son’s owner

IMG_0410Olivia is her name. My son, Scott, belongs to her. They’ve been together now about 5 years. Olivia still rules Scott’s household as I’m guessing do the felines who live with you rule yours. The common commands: feed me, pet me and play with me.

One Response to “My son’s owner”

  1. Andrew T Says:

    Are you aware that a new book about the Gwinnett County police murders back in 1964 has been published? I’m a history buff you was raised in the county and the first I heard about this case is when someone told me about that book. I haven’t had a chance to read it though. Just wondering your thoughts.

    http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/judas-deputy-mackie-carson/1112848363#product-commentaries-1

Leave a Reply

