“I’m gonna fight it till the day I die….

Those are the last words I heard from convicted triple-murderer Alec Evans. Since 1965, Evans has been in prison for the 1964 slaying of 3 Gwinnett County, Georgia officers. I long ago wrote a book about the murders, but never have attempted to publish it. I write about it on my blog again because one of our readers comments that someone else has written a book about the case, and wants to know what I think about it. See the “comments” section of this blog. Haven’t read the manuscript, but perhaps it will satisfy the appetite of those who keep urging me to publish my account of the story.

Leave a Reply

