Applause for Apple and Microcenter…

I spent much of my day on the phone with Apple computer techs helping me solve some video editing problems with i-movies on my i-mac. I spoke with techs in Canada, Oregon and California. They all were patient with me. I came away feeling that I was a little less ignorant than when we started. There’s still much to learn, but today was a good beginning. On the local scene (metro Atlanta) the manager of the Marietta, Georgia Microcenter store returned my call to discuss several issues. He too was patient with me. He followed up by e-mailing me information that I had requested. It motivates me to do business again with Apple and Microcenter. Would that others would emulate their examples.

Leave a Reply

