I’m mystified.

I’m mystified about why I’m having so much trouble breathing as I continue trying to recuperate from my heart valve surgery. Three medical appointments in a row Monday, 3 weeks after Dr. Bob Guyton repaired the leaking valve. I solicit your prayers. Thanks! Don

4 Responses to “I’m mystified.”

  1. Deanna Says:

    Prayers, Mr. McClellan!

  2. Ray Craddick Says:

    Don, you have been in our thoughts and prayers before the operation, during it, and now in the recovery period. Patience is not only a virtue, but a must in recovery. Best wishes to you.

    • Don McClellan Says:

      Ray, it’s comforting to know. I’ll have a few dreams for you when God gives me the strength!

Leave a Reply

