My wife and I went for a “walk” today~

We “walked” in our neighborhood….baby steps…not very far…a little more than 10 minutes.

4 Responses to “My wife and I went for a “walk” today~”

  1. Holly Felker Says:

    Don,
    Hello! This is Holly from SBTF (Southeastern Brain Tumor Foundation) and I am so glad to see that you are on your way to recovery. I was looking at the videos you have done for us over the years when I saw the news of your surgery. You are in my thoughts and prayers. All the best to you and if you are up to it we do hope to see you at the race this year. Hope you enjoy longer and longer walks each day. All the best to you – Holly

  2. bailey Says:

    Walking is good! I walk and love it!

  3. Ray Craddick Says:

    Good to hear that you are walking, Don. From my own experience, I know how important those first short walks are.

Leave a Reply

