She returned with a push-chair

My wife, Gisela, and I went for another walk today with the idea of increasing the time from yesterday. However at about 15 minutes, I could hardly breathe. I had to sit on a utility container in our neighborhood. She hurried home and came back with a push-chair. It’s with smaller wheels than a wheel-chair and requires someone to push from behind. She pushed me home. Thank you Lord for Gisela!

3 Responses to “She returned with a push-chair”

  1. Deanna Says:

    Hope you are getting stronger. Got you in my prayers!

  2. Deanna Says:

    So glad to hear it!

Leave a Reply

